Dear Down to Earthers

Hello to all my new readers who found me via Down to Earth. I’m very excited that ya’ll stopped by.

Say, if you have a blog that you would like to share with me, write a comment against this post sharing it. I’m always keen to read other peoples stories. It is how I got here. It is people like Rhonda that have inspired me to take a different road in life – than the road well-travelled. My other heroes are people like Richard Telford, Nick Ritar and Kirsten Bradley, Tammy Strobel, Laura LaVoie, and David Dalton – some of these names may be familiar.

Also, if you’re on Twitter, feel free to follow me: @adesirableworld. I tweet about all things – the desirable world, this world, work, homesteading, permaculture, sustainability and the environment, Australian politics (yeah, sorry!) and cycling.

One thought on “Dear Down to Earthers

Leave a Reply

